Get Started Today on 2014 Quality Award Applications

The American Health Care Association and the National Center for Assisted Living (AHCA/NCAL) is excited to announce that the 2014 National Quality Award program applications are now available on the Quality Award website.  Member facilities can login and download the application packets. Please be sure to select the appropriate packet, as the Quality Award program has been expanded to include specific criteria for assisted living providers. Take the next step in your quality award journey today!

Please take note of the following important deadlines:

  • Intent to Apply Deadline: November 14, 2013
  • Bronze and Gold Application Deadline: January 30, 2014
  • Silver Application Deadline: February 27, 2014

The National Quality Award program is sponsored by My InnerView, by National Research Corporation.